Skip to main content

Father Christmas at Tatton Park Farm 2023

a father christmas ornament on a Christmas tree
Start Date: 25 Nov 2023
End Date: 24 Dec 2023
Venue: Tatton Park Farm

Enjoy a visit to see Father Christmas in his grotto on the farm at Tatton Park this Christmas 2023. 

This East Cheshire Santa visit is back for 2023 as Father Christmas returns to Tatton Park. 

Here is what you need to know:

Discover More >>> Where To See Santa In Manchester

What to expect from Father Christmas Grotto at Tatton Park?

Father Christmas at Tatton Park

Credit Tatton Park

Head to the Tatton Park Farm where you can meet Father Christmas and his elf helpers in a festive grotto, where each child will receive a gift. 

There will be a chance to enjoy roaming entertainers, and live music with festive choirs and brass bands scattered around the farm. 

Plus make sure you stop for a picture with Santa’s sleigh and make some reindeer food in the Mill.

You can also head for a tasty treat in the Christmas Cafe located in the Clydesdale Barn. 

When is Father Christmas at Tatton Park?

children feeding a donkey at Tatton Park Santa
Credit Tatton Park

Father Christmas Grotto at Tatton Park will be open at the following times: 

  • Saturday 25th November 2023
  • Sunday 26th November 2023
  • Saturday 2nd December 2023 
  • Sunday 3rd December 2023
  • Saturday 9th December 2023
  • Sunday 10th December 2023
  • Saturday 16th December 2023
  • Sunday 17th December 2023
  • Friday 22nd December 2023
  • Saturday 23rd December 2023
  • Sunday 24th December 2023 

The Grotto has bookable timeslots from 10.30 am to 2.30 pm. 

How Much Are Tickets to See Father Christmas at Tatton Park Farm? 

Tickets to see Father Christmas at Tatton Park Farm cost

£10 for adults,

£12 for children including farm entry and a gift. 

Plus a parking fee will apply, from £8.00 to £9.50, including for National Trust Members. 

Tickets for Father Christmas at Tatton Park can be booked here. 

Discover More >>> Where To See Santa In Manchester

 
Always check with organiser before setting off
Address: Tatton Park Farm, Knutsford Cheshire WA16 6QN

You May Also Like…

Newsletter Signup