Follow Us:

Whats On In Trafford

Scare City Manchester Halloween Drive In Films For Kids

an advertisment for spooky city in green, purple, black colours
Day Of The Week: Saturday, Sunday
Start Date: 02-Oct-2021
End Date: 31-Oct-2021
Venue : Scarecity, Power League Soccer Dome

Scare City Manchester is back for Halloween 2021 at in Trafford with Spooky City featuring kids drive-in films. 

Starting on Saturday 2nd to Sunday 31st October Families can enjoy a whole host of spooky films at Scare City for 2021. 

The fun doesn’t stop with the films as child friendly live actors will provide a creepily good time without the fear of scaring your children.

The films running at Scare City's Spooky City are as follows: 

Saturday 2nd October 2021, 3.00pm  - Paranorman 

Sunday 3rd October 2021, 3.00pm - Coraline

Saturday 9th October 3.00pm - Coco

Sunday 10th October 3.00pm - Hocus Pocus

Saturday 16th October 3.00pm - Hotel Transylvania

Sunday 17th October, 3.00pm - Scoob

Saturday 23rd October, 3.00pm Monster House 

Sunday 24th October, 3.00pm The Addams Family 

Saturday 30th October, 3.00pm The Witches

Sunday 31st October, 3.00pm The Nightmare Before Christmas. 

Tickets to Spooky City at Scare City cost £40 per car plus booking fee of £4 and need to be booked in advance on the link below. 

Scarefest are also showing lots of scary films for adults from Blair Witch, To Halloween 2018 and more. See link for below for info. 

For more family Halloween events across Manchester in 2021 see here. 

 

Address : Power League Soccer Dome, Trafford Way, Manchester, M17 8DD
More Information : Click Here
We recommend that you always check details with the organiser

You May Also Like